[Updated] K-ETA Application Guide for 「Priority Entry (Business) Persons」 (Effective from 1 September)

  • 2021-08-18
  • Admin
The allowed countries for K-ETA Application for 「Priority Entry (Business) Persons」 have been changed to 62 countries.

※ Business persons of 50 countries/regions* where K-ETA application is currently available under COVID-19 situation need to apply for K-ETA directly either via K-ETA website ( or via mobile application (K-ETA).
* Albania, Andorra, Barbados, Dominica, Guam, Guyana, Holy See, Ireland, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Palau, Saint Kitts-Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Slovenia, United Kingdom, United States of America, Venezuela, Greece, Netherlands, Denmark, Germany, Latvia, Romania, Luxembourg, Lithuania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Sweden, Spain, Slovakia, Estonia, Austria, Italy, Czech Republic, Croatia, Portugal, Poland, France, Finland, Hungary, Norway, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Iceland, Singapore

Please refer to the attachment for the allowed countries.